Board Members

Executive Board of Directors:

President: Justice Gennari                                                      

VP (Interim): Whitney Brundage

Treasure: Rayanne Buchianico                                                ABC Solutions 

Secretary (Interim): Bob Sanders                                          Regions Bank

Directors & Committee Chairs: 

Andrew McMenimen, IT Committee Gandy Tech

James Keane, Development Committee  Metro Wellness 

Lindsey Sheppy, Membership Committee         GBY Associates 

Whitney Brundage, Special Events Committee 

At Large Board Members:

Rachel Stevenson Out Coast 

Past Presidents:

Justice Gennari 2018-

Eric Mathis 2017-2018

Ashley Brundage 2014-2017

Christopher Rudisill 2013-2014

Mariruth Kennedy 2012-2013

William Jeffries 2010-2011

Karen Resse 2009-2010

Brian Fiest 2007-2008

Michael Brill 2002-2006

Scott Barry 2001-2002

Bud Gunter 1998-2001

George Defore 1995-1997

The mission of the Tampa Bay Diversity Chamber of Commerce is to provide an inclusive community for equality-minded business owners and professionals to connect and collaborate.

Contact us

3251 3rd Ave N Suite 125, St. Petersburg FL 33713
(727) 755-8390

Members of


Tech support provided by

© Copyright Tampa Bay Diversity Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.
TBDCC is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software